What is Valerie’s Vineyard?

Welcome!

 I created Valerie’s Vineyard as a place to share the insights (grapes) given to me from the Holy Spirit (the vine) that are intended to produce new revelation (wine) into your life.  I have been journaling for some time and operating in the prophetic, but what good is it if you aren’t sharing it? The Lord sent someone to give me a much-needed nudge and direction and here I am writing my first blog! Thanks Doug and Celeta for your encouragement and direction in helping make this a reality. Thanks to my husband Tim for being my sounding board the past couple of years and for giving me the confidence needed to believe in my gifting! And finally, thank you God for allowing me to participate in the production of  the end time harvest!

I love you and my prayer is for “Grapes from the Vine” to be a blessing to you!

This entry was posted in Prophetic Insight and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to What is Valerie’s Vineyard?

  1. I was only responding to what G_d had led me to do….I am so glad that G_d is using you to share His anointed “rehma”!

Leave a comment